Cruiser

Mailing Address:
Massillon Police Department
2 James Duncan Plaza, S.E., Suite 1
Massillon Ohio 44646

EMERGENCY 9-1-1

Non-Emergency 330-832-9811

Chief of Police
Keith Moser
Office: 330- 830-1762
Email:
kmoser@massillonpd.com

Support Shift Captain/Professional Standards Bureau

Office: 330-830-1753
Email:

Uniform Division Captain

Office: 330-830-1747
Email:

Professional Standards Bureau/Training Lieutenant/Jail Administrator

Office: 330-830-2597
Email:

Day Shift Commander-Lieutenant
Mike Mareno
Office: 330-830-1746
Email: mmareno@massillonpd.com

Day Shift Sergeant
John Diloreto
Office: 330-830-1738
Email: jdiloreto@massillonpd.com

Afternoon Shift Commander-Lieutenant
Richard Pahlau
Office: 330-830-1746
Email: rpahlau@massillonpd.com

Afternoon Shift Sergeant
Tony Carpenter
Office: 330-830-1738
Email: tcarpenter@massillonpd.com

Afternoon Shift Sergeant

Office: 330-830-1738
Email:

Night Shift Commander-Lieutenant

Office: 330-830-1746
Email:

Night Shift Sergeant

Office: 330-830-1738
Email:

Night Shift Sergeant

Office: 330-830-1738
Email:

Detective Bureau Supervisor-Sergeant
Sgt Paul Covert
Office: 330-830-1751
Email: pcovert@massillonpd.com

Detective Bureau

Office: 330-830-1749
Email:

Detective Bureau
Det. Tom Solinger
Office:
330-830-1743
Email: tsolinger@massillonpd.com

Detective/Sex Crimes/Investigations
Bobby Grizzard
Office: 330-830-1754
Email: detgrizzard@massillonpd.com

Detective/Investigations/Evidence Technician/Fingerprinting

Office: 330-830-1742
Email:

Special Investigations Supervisor/Narcotics/Alcohol/Gambling-Sergeant
Det. Jason Greenfield
Office: 330-830-2582
Email: jgreenfield@massillonpd.com

Traffic Enforcement Officer

Office: 330-830-1750
Email:

Court Officer/Prisoner Transport
Officer Bob Sampsel
Office: 330-830-1741
Email: rsampsel@massillonpd.com

Massillon City Jail
Jailer
Office: 330-830-1745

Animal Control Officer

Administrative Assistant
Penny Berg
Office: 330-830-1762
Email: pberg@massillonpd.com

Records Office
Michelle Davis
Office: 330-830-1739
Email: mawdavis@massillonpd.com

Parking Enforcement
Rhonda Smith
Office: 330-830-1789
Email:


©Copyright 1998 - present City of Massillon. All Rights Reserved
Designed and Maintained by Imaging 2000 Web Design
Organizational Chart Chief's Page Contact Us Records Room Patrol Division Special Investigation Detective Division Support Services Massillon City Jail Professional Standards Bureau Traffic/Parking Animal Control Child Abuse Evidence/Property Room Training Statistics FAQ's Officer Recognition History Links